Just in Case You Missed Any First Time Round – Profiles of Tory and Labour Candidates in Key Scottish Constituencies








Pen-Profiles – Key Scottish Constituencies – Twelve Tory Candidates and Two Labour


Tony Miklinski – North East Fife

Stephen Kerr – Stirling

Paul Paterson – East Renfrewshire

Kirstine Hair – Angus

Sheila Low  – East Lothian

Grace Okeefe – Aberdeen North

Ross Thomson – Aberdeen South

Katie Mackie – East Lothian

Miles Briggs – Edinburgh & South West

Penelope (Penny) Alison Veronica Hutton – West Dunbartonshire

Ian McGill – Edinburgh North and Leith

Blair McDougall – East Renfrewshire

John Lamont – Ettrick-Roxburgh-Berwickshire

Ian Murray Edinburgh South